About VPW‎ > ‎

Board:


Bonnie Atwood President

804-358-3745 bonatwood@verizon.net

Freelance

writer, Tall Poppies Freelance Writing LLC




gail king

First Vice president – Membership

Gail Kent

757-930-0032 (office)

757-876-5420

gail.kent@thebuzzfactoree.com

The BuzzFactoree, Newport News

 

Second Vice-president – GalleyPruf

vacant


Third Vice-president

Ginger Levit

804-740-1471 gingerlevit@comcast.net

arts journalist

 




Secretary

Alberta Lindsey

804-231-6150 albertalindsey@aol.com

Freelance writer, retired reporter for Richmond Times-Dispatch, Richmond




Treasurer

Vacant

 

Communications Contest

Pam Jewell

804-565-5826 Pamela.jewell@vsp.virginia.gov



Public Relations

vacant

 

Awards:  Newsmaker and Communicator of Achievement

Martha Steger

804-794-7724 Steger4@verizon.net

writer

 

Scholarship

Cathy Jett

540-374-5407 cjett@freelancestar.com

Business Reporter, The Free Lance-Star, Fredericksburg


 

FOIA

Deborah Elkins

804-379-1356 Deborah.elkins@valawyersmedia.com

executive editor



Central District Directors

Francine Crutchfield

804-794-3948 oldscouts2@aol.com

freelance writer and editor

and


Nancy Beasley

804-276-0716 nancy@nancywrightbeasley.com

Freelance writer, author

 




Northern District Directors

Edie Gross

egross@freelancestar.com

and


Paula Raudenbush

540-273-6774 Raudenbush1@cox.net

marketing

 


Eastern District Director

Paula Miller

757-583-3964 Paulamiller87@msn.com

information officer

 

Western District Director

vacant

 

Parliamentarian

Katherine Calos

804-929-0995 Kcalos1@gmail.com

Writer, Richmond Times Dispatch

 

Historian

Pat Leland

540-672-4118 mizpat2@verizon.net

Freelance Writer, Orange



Webmaster

Mary Ann H. Johnson

540-552-0133 jnayram@vt.edu

Put it in Writing, Blacksburg

 




Immediate Past President

Cathy Jett

540-374-5407 cjett@freelancestar.com

Business Reporter, The Free Lance-Star, Fredericksburg

Comments